CFN Family

Our Unique Management Approach focuses on:

  • Personalized service
  • Effective communication
  • Providing a full array of our unique products & services
  • Remarkable team atmosphere

Offering a diverse Management team, we are positioned to help our personal clients manage all aspects of their financial, insurance, tax, and retirement needs.

Representative Associates will likewise benefit from our Management Team’s diversity, responsiveness, innovation, and unique program offerings.

Please Take This Opportunity to Meet Our Family:

Joseph G. Campisi

President/Chief Executive Officer
CampisiJ@campisifinancial.com

Rhonda Campisi

Chief Operating Officer
CampisiR@campisifinancial.com

Byron J. Leach

Certified Public Accountant
Certified Financial Planner

LeachB@campisifinancial.com

Kristie Worman

Practice Management Associate
Registered Representative

WormanK@campisifinancial.com

Diane Romano

Administrative Assistant and Mortgage Processor
RomanoD@campisifinancial.com 

Jessica Skelton

Director of Representative Development

skeltonj@campisifinancial.com

Jon Campisi

Director of Communications
campisijon@campisifinancial.com 

Deanna Campisi

Director of Marketing
campisid@campisifinancial.com